Mandis Shop

Customer reviews

 

Customer reviews

Write a comment
November 2020
Very swift and prompt service! I ordered on a Wednesday and my replacement remote was with me on the following Monday morning. Really good quality product and would highly recommend Mandis Shop for all your technical needs.
Edward,
Ireland
November 2020
Very good!!!!
Anthony,
France
November 2020
the remote arrived for my sharp AQUOS and it works perfectly it was quick to arrive good job
EMANUEL,
Portugal
October 2020
Such great service!
Leigh,
Australia
October 2020
Item received in good order. Mandis was the only shop able to supply the correct remote. Very good communication and quick shipping. Rating AAA+
Josefsen,
Norway
October 2020
Good price and speedy delivery, great replacement for original remote. Highly recommended seller.
Lewis,
United Kingdom
September 2020
Good price and speedy delivery, great replacement for original remote. Highly recommended seller.
Lewis,
United Kingdom
September 2020
Shipped and delivered at a reasonable time and price. The replacement remote works well for my game capture box. :)
Anthony,
Canada
September 2020
The ordered remote control was delivered very quickly (orderd on 2nd of Sept - delivered at 7th of Sept) There were no problems and the remote control works as it should! Thank You for this great service!
Bernd,
Österreich
September 2020
The remote works very well, fast delivery ... everything OK!
Sergio,
Italia
September 2020
Il telecomando è arrivato, tutto perfetto .
Riccardo,
Italia
August 2020
Very good!
Nicoletta,
Italia
August 2020
Thank you for the quick delivery, I'm satisfied.
Brigitta,
Österreich
August 2020
Excellent. Good buy!
Thomas,
France
July 2020
Great service and delivered very quickly. This is the only place I could find a remote control for a DeLonghi PAC AN98 Aircon unit. It is disappointing when companies like DeLonghi don't sell remotes for their products. Thanks Mandis!
Mr Wilfred,
Spain
Copyright © Mandis Shop 2020
Contact us Download invoice Customer reviews Terms and Conditions Privacy and cookies policy Payment methods Shipments Shipping information Refund request Withdrawal form Mobil version